Diary of Events 2017

Important information for anyone organising a Club run:

It is essential that if you organise a Club run that you complete a copy of the Club run register and have all riders sign this form and pay the £1.00 entry fee.
Click here for a copy of the form.

The Woburn Centre 2017-18 Programme is available for download here as a 'Word' document or here as a PDF file.

Monday 20th February 2017 - 8:00pm

CENTRE AGM.

Sunday 5th March 2017 - 12 noon

Noggin & Natter

Monday 20th March 2017 - 8.00 pm

Talk - by Ray Thurston
RAFFLE: Jim M

Sunday 2nd April 2017 - 10.00 am

Noggin & Natter

Monday 17th April 2017 - 8.00 pm

Noggin & Natter
RAFFLE: Mike R

Sunday 23th April 2017 - 7.30 am

Stafford Show (by coach from the Cross Keys) - Jack W

Sunday 7th May 2017 - 10.00 am

Run - with Jim W

Wednesday 17th May 2017 - 10.00 am

Mid Week Run - with John S

Monday 22nd May 2017 - 8.00 pm

VMCC visit
RAFFLE - Jim W

Sunday 4th June 2017 - 10.00 am

Dave Carter Run - With Reg C

Monday 19th June 2017 - 8.00 pm

Concours Night with Roger W
RAFFLE: Reg C

Sat/Sunday 1st & 2nd July 2017

VOC Annual Rally - Burntwood
See you there.

Wednesday 12th July 2017 - 10.00 am

Mid week Run - with Roger W

Monday 17th July 2017 - 8.00 pm

Competition - with Mike R
RAFFLE: John S

Sunday 6th August 2017- 9.30 am

Bill Lacey Run - with Ray T

Monday 21st August 2017 - 8.00 pm

Noggin & Natter
RAFFLE: Ray T

Sunday 3rd September 2017 - 10.00 am

Run - with Jim M

Wednesday 13th Sept 2017 - 10.00 am

Mid Week Run - with Reg C

Fri, Sat & Sun 15th, 16th & 17th Sept 2017

Old Warden Steam Rally. - with Jack W

Monday 18th September 2017 - 8.00 pm

Noggin & Natter
RAFFLE: Roger W

Sunday 1st October 2017 - 10.00 am

Run - with Mark H

Monday 16th October 2017 - 8.00 pm

Bring & Buy
RAFFLE: Mark H

Sunday 6th November 2017 - 12 noon

Noggin & Natter

Monday 20th November 2017 - 8.00 pm

Talk - TBA
RAFFLE: Jack W

Sunday 3rd December 2017 - 12 Noon

Noggin & Natter

Monday 18th December 2017 - 8.00 pm

Over Xmas Quiz + Food
RAFFLE: Reg C

Sunday 7th January 2018 - 12 Noon

Noggin & Natter

Monday 22nd January 2018 - 8.00 pm

Talk - TBA
RAFFLE: John S

Friday 26th January 2018 - 7.00 pm

Annual Dinner - Jim M

Sunday 4th February 2018 - 12 noon

Noggin & Natter

Monday 19th February 2018 - 8.00 pm

CENTRE AGM.

For further details of runs, please contact the organising committee member.

Links to Other Websites

Velocette Owners Club

Yahoo Velocette Technical Forum

Seeing Motorcycles

Kevin Thurston Transmissions

Blackfox Metalcraft - Bespoke metalwork