Diary of Events 2018

Important information for anyone organising a Club run:

It is essential that if you organise a Club run that you complete a copy of the Club run register and have all riders sign this form and pay the £1.00 entry fee.
Click here for a copy of the form.

The Woburn Centre 2018-19 Programme is available for download here as a 'Word' document or here as a PDF file.

Sunday 4th March 2018

Winter Break — no meeting

Monday 19th March 2018 — 7.30pm

Talk — TBA
RAFFLE: Jim M

Sunday 1st April 2018

Winter Break — no meeting

Monday 16th April 2018 — 7.30pm

Noggin & Natter
RAFFLE: Mike R

Sunday 22nd April 2018 — 7:30am

Stafford Show (by coach from the Cross Keys) — Jack W

Sunday 6th May 2018 — 10:00am

Run — with Jim W

Wednesday 16th May 2018 — 10.00 am

Mid Week Run — with John S

Monday 21st May 2018 — 7.30pm

VMCC visit
RAFFLE — Jim W

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00am

Dave Carter Memorial Run — With Reg C

Monday 18th June 2018 — 7.30pm

Concours Night with Roger W
RAFFLE: Reg C

Sat/Sunday 30th June & 1st July 2018

VOC Annual Rally — Burntwood
See you there.

Wednesday 11th July 2018 - 10.00am.

Mid week Run — with Roger W

Monday 16th July 2018 — 7.30pm

Competition — by Mike R
RAFFLE: John S

Sunday 5th August 2018- 9:30am

Bill Lacey Run — with Ray T

Monday 20th August 2018 — 7.30pm

Noggin & Natter
RAFFLE: Ray T

Sunday 2nd September 2018 - 10.00am

Run — with Jim M

Wednesday 12th Sept 2018 — 10:00am

Mid Week Run — with Reg C

Fri, Sat & Sun 14th, 15th & 16th Sept.2018

Old Warden Steam Rally. — with Jack W

Monday 17th September 2018 — 7.30pm

Noggin & Natter
RAFFLE: Roger W

Sunday 7th October 2018 — 10:00am

Run — with Mark H

Monday 15th October 2018 — 7.30pm

Bring & Buy
RAFFLE: Mark H

Sunday 4th November 2018

Winter Break — no meeting

Monday 19th November 2018 — 7.30pm

Talk — TBA
RAFFLE: Jack W

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Winter Break — no meeting

Monday 17th December 2018 —7.30pm

Over Xmas Quiz + Food
RAFFLE: Reg C

Sunday 6th January 2019

Winter Break — no meeting

Monday 21st January 2019 — 7.30pm

Talk — TBA
RAFFLE: John S

Friday 25th January 2019 — 7:00pm

Annual Dinner — Jim M

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Winter Break — no meeting

Monday 18th February 2019 — 7.30pm

CENTRE AGM.

For further details of runs, please contact the organising committee member.

Links to Other Websites

Velocette Owners Club

Yahoo Velocette Technical Forum

Seeing Motorcycles

Kevin Thurston Transmissions

Blackfox Metalcraft - Bespoke metalwork