Diary of Events 2022

Important information for anyone organising a Club run:

It is essential that if you organise a Club run that you complete a copy of the Club run register and have all riders sign this form.
Click here for a copy of the form as a 'Word' document or here as a PDF file.

Don't forget:
The Colin Evans run on 12th June. Gather at the Woburn car park behind the Woburn Hotel at 10.00 for a 10.30 departure.

Sunday 3rd April 2022

Winter Break – no meeting

Wednesday 6th April 2022 – 10.00am

Mid Week Run – with Barry Barnes

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – 7.30pm

Noggin & Natter RAFFLE: Matt B

Sunday 8th May 2022 – 9.30am

Run – with John Hawkings

Wednesday 11th May 2022 – 10.00 am

Mid Week Run – with Roger Wilkinson

Wednesday 18th May 2022 – 7.30pm

VMCC visit RAFFLE– Jim W

Sunday 12th June 2022 – 10:00am

Run – With Colin Evans

Wednesday 15th June 2022 – 7.30pm

Concours Night - with Roger W RAFFLE: Reg C

Sat/Sunday 2nd & 3rd July 2022

VOC Annual Rally See you there.

Sunday 17th July 2022 – 10.00am

Run – with Jim Welling

Wednesday 13th July 2022 – 10.00am.

Mid week Run – with John Shipman

Wednesday 20th July 2022 – 7.30pm

Competition – TBA RAFFLE: John S

Sunday 7th August 2022 – 9.30am

Bill Lacey Run – with Ray Thurston

Wednesday 17th August 2022 – 7.30pm

Noggin & Natter RAFFLE: Ray T

Sunday 4th September 2022 – 10.00am

Run – with Mark Huggins

Wednesday 14th Sept 2022 – 10.00am

Mid Week Run – with John Shipman

Wednesday 21st September 2022 – 7.30pm

Noggin & Natter RAFFLE: Roger W

Sunday 25th September 2022 – 10.00am

Run – with Matt Bujok

Wednesday 12th October 2022 – 10.00am

Run – with Colin Evans

Wednesday 19th October 2022 – 7.30pm

Bring & Buy Sale RAFFLE: Jack W

Sunday 6th November 2022

Winter Break – no meeting

Wednesday 16th November 2022 – 7.30pm

Talk – TBA RAFFLE: Mark H

Sunday 4th December 2022

Winter Break – no meeting

Wednesday 21st December 2022 – 7.30pm

Over Xmas Quiz + Food RAFFLE: Jim W

Sunday 1st January 2023

Winter Break – no meeting

Wednesday 18th January 2023 – 7.30pm

Talk – TBA RAFFLE: John S

Friday 27th January 2023 – 7.00pm

Annual Dinner – John S

Sunday 5th February 2023

Winter Break – no meeting

Wednesday 15th February 2023 – 7.30pm

CENTRE AGM.

For further details of runs, please contact the organising committee member.

Links to Other Websites

Velocette Owners Club

Yahoo Velocette Technical Forum

Kevin Thurston Transmissions

Blackfox Metalcraft - Bespoke metalwork

Velocette Toolroom Services